Covid Delta

By HusTler on Sunday, August 01, 2021 18:43:34

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 25, 2021 13:06:47

0 / 35  0 / 14
BBSing the alternative

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, September 24, 2021 22:53:00

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 25, 2021 13:05:20

plt is a fake

By Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:16:24

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 25, 2021 13:04:51

covid

By MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:11:39

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:02:01

The COVID debate banned from Youtube (Part II)

By Arelor on Friday, September 24, 2021 11:12:11

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 08:49:31

1 / 2  0 / 0
DO NOT LISTEN TO DR.WHA because he is full of shit

By plt on Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:17:43

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 08:29:26

0 / 2  1 / 7
ONE-A-DAY TO FIGHT CORONA?!

By Ogg on Friday, September 24, 2021 21:06:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:01:17

The Video Youtube does not Want you to See

By Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

Latest reply by Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

1 / 1  0 / 0
thought of the day

By MATT MUNSON on Sunday, September 05, 2021 15:06:00

Latest reply by Denn on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 00:28:04

American foreign policy s

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 15, 2021 12:52:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15:47:27

Healthcare politician and President Medical College escape debate

By Arelor on Sunday, September 19, 2021 15:41:22

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, September 20, 2021 21:59:38

1 / 2  0 / 0
1/6

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 16:42:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 18, 2021 22:54:27

Re: American foreign poli

By paulie420 on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 00:59:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 00:59:00

The Fall of Afghanistan

By Arelor on Sunday, August 15, 2021 13:54:42

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, September 13, 2021 12:29:19

Facts that you should be aware of about the virus

By plt on Sunday, September 12, 2021 23:43:22

Latest reply by plt on Sunday, September 12, 2021 23:43:22

Here is something to rember

By plt on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 19:51:36

Latest reply by plt on Saturday, September 11, 2021 18:15:37

phil taylor retarded cripple

By MRO on Thursday, September 09, 2021 21:48:27

Latest reply by MRO on Thursday, September 09, 2021 21:48:27

0 / 0  1 / 1
Live in California

By MATT MUNSON on Saturday, September 04, 2021 17:51:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Monday, September 06, 2021 12:48:00

Labor Abuses Need to End

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:52:00

Latest reply by plt on Monday, August 30, 2021 17:19:29

Re: drs all over the worl

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 16:22:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thursday, August 19, 2021 07:23:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: The Fall of Afghanist

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 15:41:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 15:41:00

a CDN Dr. addresses covid issues

By Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 20:19:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 20:19:00

drs all over the world..

By Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:49:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:49:00

COVID-19 infection fatality rate for 70yrs: 0.05%

By Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:40:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:40:00

Mask Mandate

By IB Joe on Wednesday, August 11, 2021 14:26:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, August 12, 2021 06:51:00

Olympic's and Video Games?

By HusTler on Saturday, July 31, 2021 13:48:26

Latest reply by HusTler on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 16:01:19

The great rona compromise

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:38:00

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:03:24

RE: Olympic's and Video G

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:23:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 01, 2021 12:23:00

3rd Amendment

By Tortillaretreat on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20:40:46

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, July 06, 2021 21:39:40

10th Amendment

By IB Joe on Friday, May 07, 2021 14:31:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Friday, June 04, 2021 14:31:00

New Facebook Messenger vi

By basschestra on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 08:39:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 22:08:00

Stallman cancellation project

By Arelor on Friday, April 09, 2021 07:00:04

Latest reply by Ksource on Friday, May 21, 2021 01:46:00

0 / 4  0 / 0
Corporate training material

By Arelor on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 17:06:16

Latest reply by Arelor on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 15:58:34

Eric Clapton AZ jab "severe reactions"

By Ogg on Monday, May 17, 2021 09:33:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, May 17, 2021 09:33:00

benefits outweigh the risks

By Ogg on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 23:19:00

Latest reply by Michael Mrak on Sunday, May 16, 2021 14:12:08

Re: President.

By Dumas Walker on Monday, February 15, 2021 14:41:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 09:17:22

POSSIBLE FUTURE IN 2025

By Ogg on Saturday, May 01, 2021 08:26:00

Latest reply by Boraxman on Sunday, May 02, 2021 22:07:00

Bring it ON!

By HusTler on Sunday, April 25, 2021 23:04:47

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, April 26, 2021 07:38:17

0 / 1  0 / 0
State of the Union Address

By Denn on Thursday, March 25, 2021 01:10:54

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, April 09, 2021 08:54:24

0 / 12  0 / 1
Sad but true

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, April 02, 2021 09:44:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Sunday, April 04, 2021 09:53:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: Fairness

By Dumas Walker on Thursday, March 25, 2021 13:40:00

Latest reply by HusTler on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 08:08:33

1 / 1  0 / 0
Joe Biden

By Denn on Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:45:56

Latest reply by Denn on Thursday, March 25, 2021 23:07:37

1 / 2  0 / 0
ss

By Sandman on Thursday, March 18, 2021 15:35:15

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Monday, March 22, 2021 10:44:27

Long-term 1st Amendment Protections

By Tortillaretreat on Thursday, March 11, 2021 21:55:51

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 18:23:45

Re: GAB

By Dumas Walker on Monday, February 15, 2021 14:42:00

Latest reply by hollowone on Friday, March 05, 2021 23:17:00

0 / 9  0 / 5
Ideas for 2022

By Gamgee on Saturday, February 27, 2021 20:41:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sunday, February 28, 2021 02:04:00

0 / 0  2 / 2
Re: Rush Limbaugh

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, February 27, 2021 16:15:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, February 27, 2021 16:15:00

Re: LGBTQ Equality Act

By Vague on Saturday, February 20, 2021 19:25:00

Latest reply by Vague on Saturday, February 20, 2021 19:25:00

The capital.

By Melkor on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 03:23:24

Latest reply by Denn on Friday, February 19, 2021 08:51:21

RE: College corruption (was GAB)

By Arelor on Friday, February 19, 2021 05:43:23

Latest reply by Arelor on Friday, February 19, 2021 05:43:23

Re: Social media shows th

By Dumas Walker on Monday, February 15, 2021 14:33:00

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 17:41:58